A confirmation email has been sent to the address you specified ([email protected]). They need to read and respond to this email before they can use their account. If they don't do this, the new account will be deleted automatically after a few days. Their invite code is: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Click HERE to invite someone else.