SRS Doc says could be type II bi-polar and put me on Zyprexa...anyone else on this?

Discussion in 'On Topic' started by Paulie Walnuts, Nov 21, 2006.

1. Paulie Walnuts

Paulie Walnuts Im an agent of chaos

He stated that he wants me to try Zyprexa for two weeks and gave me a voucher for the script. I am supposed to take it with my celexa and ambien at night.

So I took it with my ambien last night and slept for 15 hours today. Granted I hardly slept the night before as my father just had cancer surgery so I was at the hospital with him but today I feel like I have a hang over. The hang over from hell.

Anyone else experience this? I will not take the ambien with this tonight. Fuck I just feel like Im in a coma or something. Anyone else experience this?

2. TheManLouisianaFace

TheManLouisianaFace and decide!

They gave me depekote (sp?) and effexor xr

they were horrible

3. Darketernal

Darketernal Watch: Aria The Origination =)

You really need to be carefull with yourself in this period , you and your family are going thru a very difficult and stressfull time. The brain is a very delicate electro-chemical balanced organ, remember that they are only symptom suppressors, and not problem solvers, i suggest that you work on solving the roots of the problems as best as you can, and only take the neccesary amount of medicine required. Its best you vent in here about all the stuff thats happening with you so you can release some steam from the kettle, so we can give you some support.

4. civicmon

civicmon got all my game from the streets of california.

:uh: bipolar disorder isn't something caused by one's own actions. Don't comment on it unless you know something about it.

Anyways, skip the ambien. Stuff is hardcore..

Zyprexa worked great but it made me so tired and so hungry, couldn't sleep or eat enough. Stuff is powerful.

5. PocoDiablo

PocoDiablo New Member