Here's a picture of my 'documents and settings' folder. I was wondering if I could delete the 'administrator sophie' 'administrator sophie 000' folders. And also, though it's prob. not recomended could I delete the 'all users' and 'default user' folders. Don't know if these are needed. There will only ever be one account on this computer and that's 'Mycophiles'.