LOVE so.... what's everyone's plans for xmas gifts?

Suffocation

For myself? A shaving kit, some clothes, that's it.

For my girlfriend? Don't have one :(

giz

Nov 25, 2004
salt lake
never had an SO to gift before, so I'm not sure yet. maybe a nice coat + necklace/pendant :dunno:

already bought my parents a new set of pans... pricey! but worth it, they needed them badly.

I'm not sure what I want.

TS
TS
lauren

lauren

Apr 11, 2005
Palo Alto, CA
yeh, i was thinking some wusthof or henkel knives..... and my bro mentioned a family album of the past ~5 years with pics no one has the time to actually print out (bad digital practice).

my folks are actually easy this year.

mistergixter

Jun 20, 2008
I don't have an SO at the moment, but am working on one. Her birthday is also on the 2nd, so not sure how that one is going to work out. I am also a poor college student who just got work hours reduced. Better reduced than none at all.

yankeeschick14

Jul 25, 2007
NJ/PA
Worst time of the year to obtain a GF.

Xmas, 2 months later Valentines, and there is a 1 in 4 chance that her birthday will be somewhere near either of those.
yeah my bf has a shitty time of it. Christmas, valentines, my birthday, and our anniversary, each a month apart.

xconverge

OT Supporter
Apr 11, 2008
San Francisco, CA
yeah my bf has a shitty time of it. Christmas, valentines, my birthday, and our anniversary, each a month apart.

2939021293_4d2fa4674c.jpg

Just reminded me of this picture I took :big grin:

Dahlia

Feb 12, 2008
Lexington, KY
I want a new laptop or a ps3:o

And I have no bf, so no gifts for that. My brother said he wanted a box full of condoms lol. And my bros and I are getting the mother an ipod.

TS
TS
lauren

lauren

Apr 11, 2005
Palo Alto, CA
if the gf's bday is in jan or early feb, one really good gift and you're golden.

as a jan 25th bday, id respectfully disagree.