Streaming resident evil 2

Discussion in 'Gamers' Pulse' started by Quarantine, Jun 11, 2009.

  1. Quarantine

    Quarantine Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    701
    http://www.justin.tv/quarantine44

    I'm new to this streaming stuff, but I can't seem to get the audio to work. Every time I capture stuff I have sound, but I cant get it to work with that. Any ideas how to fix that?

    If your interested in watching me be terrible at the game, check it out :rofl:
     
  2. Strife

    Strife Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2006
    Messages:
    27,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    What the process to get a streaming server up? Hard?
     
  3. Quarantine

    Quarantine Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    701
    http://www.justin.tv/p/video_games

    That's what I followed. Just press start on Adobe Flash Media Live Encoder after you download the file from their site and it should work. But I'm still having troubles with audio, otherwise it seems to stream quite nicely.
     
  4. CombatWombat

    CombatWombat oh shit, zombies bro

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,751
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    UK
    wait till the mgs marathon to end
     
  5. Strife

    Strife Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2006
    Messages:
    27,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    Hm Ic, What if I want to stream TF2 PC and not consoles?
     
  6. Quarantine

    Quarantine Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    701
    I'm sure it's the same process, just in the flash thing, pick whatever is capturing your game.
     

Share This Page