God I hate these things, haha. Not that they're inferior, it's just that I'm expected to support the 20 or so we have left, with zero mac knowledge. I have this one G3 that insists on connecting to a server that we no longer have. It does this as soon as you boot up, and it takes 16 "CANCEL"s to get rid of the dialog box. The dialog box says 'Connect to the file server WIN2K as:', then shows the username of a teacher who no longer works here. As such, we don't know her password...though it does not matter because there is no more WIN2K. Where is this setting, and how can I get rid of this? Thanks!