Tell me more..

Colleen

Apr 3, 2002
🇨🇦
I work in the wine industry, so booze of sorts is most definitely going to be included.

Tell me your favorite type or brand of:
Beer
Wine
Hard

Super Dolemite

OT Supporter
Jan 14, 2002
I’m not a big drinker like I used to be but I can enjoy good drinks...
I like craft beers
I’m not too sure about wine I’ve had some good malbecs but I’m willing to try whatever you recommend :o
Whiskey
Merry Christmas Santa :)

Reactions: Colleen
TS
TS
Colleen

Colleen

Apr 3, 2002
🇨🇦
I’m not a big drinker like I used to be but I can enjoy good drinks...
I like craft beers
I’m not too sure about wine I’ve had some good malbecs but I’m willing to try whatever you recommend :o
Whiskey
Merry Christmas Santa :)
Pinot noir is always a great start when you're not sure what you like. Its a nice light red..

Reactions: Super Dolemite

KingGargantuan

♖♘♗♕♔♗♘♖
Oct 4, 2001
VABeach
I work in the wine industry, so booze of sorts is most definitely going to be included.

Beer
Wine
Hard
Killians or similar, nothing dark, hoppy, or bitter
MEAD. sweet mead, 100% honey
Hard ciders? Bold rock maybe. Hard liquor probably spiced rum. Love some barenjager too but don’t have it too often.

even if you’re not my Santa, what meads do you have access too? Usually stuck with Chaucer’s around here which isnt terrible, or Camelot which is terrible, but they’ve started carrying these ceramic bottles at total wine and Kroger. The Dansk Mjod is my favorite so far.
DEE754B7-55BD-45F5-892A-29F742C3DC9D.jpeg
The other ones aren’t 100% honey so I don’t mess with those much.

Last edited:

CUCUY

LOVE TO LICK
OT Supporter
Aug 12, 2006
HOUSTON, TX.
Beer- Guinness, Yuengling, Abyss by Deschutes.

Wine- red

Hard- Pappy Van Winkle, BTAC products, Dewars double double 32.

TS
TS
Colleen

Colleen

Apr 3, 2002
🇨🇦
Killians or similar, nothing dark, hoppy, or bitter
MEAD. sweet mead, 100% honey