Vag interview with CupidStunt

Discussion in 'Archives' started by CupidStunt, Jun 8, 2010.

1. CupidStunt

CupidStunt New Member

Name? I go by Leah these days, that's not my true name though :)

Age?

Gender?
    female

Ethnicity?
    Swedish mom's side/ German and Irish father's side

Religious Affiliation?
    Agnostic, though I was raised in a very strict Catholic household.

Siblings?
    One brother and one sister

Ages of Siblings?
    brother- 18, sister 27

Where were you raised?
    Some little bumfuck town, Indiana

Level and place of education?
    I am a junior in college in a land far, far away, currently a marketing major but plan to go into law. I actually just took my lsat. I am a really serious student but know how to have fun

Occupation?
    Student and I work at a local boutique but will be working at a law firm this summer probably picking up coffee, making copies and wiping their noses ... I can't wait.

Hobbies?
    I am a big time athlete and outdoors person. I pretty much do anything and everything outdoors- my addictions are soccer, rock climbing, mountaineering (beginner), kite surfing, water skiing, hunting, camping, hiking and biking. But you name it; I do/will try it. I actually like going to the gym and am studying to get my trainer’s license this summer. I played soccer, softball, field hockey, and was in cheerleading (no, I do not consider that a sport) and gymnastics at one time or another in college, elementary and high school.

Sexual preference?
    Anytime please, men only

Measurements?
    Yeah right... I am 5'4" and about 120 lbs

Best and worst experiences with SO's?
    I hate that they were both with the same person.