Vag Interview with Reign

Discussion in 'Archives' started by Reign, Aug 26, 2010.

1. Reign

Reign Banned

Name: Christian B. A. Dunham I’ve got a plethora of nick names. Chesticles, 2nd Breakfast,
    C BAD (initials), C-Cups, Muffin, Lil Fella, Scuba Steve, Caveman,

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Religious Affiliation: Baptized Lutheran but I claim to be a Deist or something similar.

Siblings: Brother (Jordan)

Ages of Siblings: 26

Where were you raised?
    Born in Oregon but have lived in New Mexico for around 22 years of my life.

Level and place of education?
    Some college. I have an AS Degree (Whoop dee doo) in Electronics Design and went further at University of New Mexico in Computer Science, but decided that college just wasn’t for me. At least not at the time. I’m very likely to go back now that I’ve settled down a bit.

Occupation?
    US Navy Rescue Swimmer (and Electronics Technician)

Hobbies?
    I’m a jack of all trades really. I dable in many things and become good at those things but never excel in anyone of them. So with that…

Weight lifting/body building
    Running
    swimming
    biking (motorcycle, ride a 07 GSXR 600)
    skiing
    snowboarding
    electric guitar (thrash metal)
    shooting
    reading
    movies
    Avid concert attendee (been to well over 200) …

Sexual preference?
    Straight

Measurements?
    Ummmmmm… I have about a 44 inch chest and a 32 inch waste (I’m very top heavy, 5’5’’ @ 195lbs and around 12-14% body fat)

Best and worst experiences with SO's?

Best: Ummmmm hmmmm, hard decision. I have a lot of good ones but I suppose it would be with my most recent Ex where we drove 4 hours to Raleigh, NC to see Trans-Siberian Orchestra and eat at The Pit (Famous BBQ). Was a really good night.